Malcolm Elliott re-elected

Malcolm Elliott re-elected unanimously as APPA President for 2021-2022

“In an exciting development, Britany Roestenburg, current President of the NT Principals Association, was unanimously elected to her first term as APPA Deputy President, emphasising clearly the breadth and strength of APPA as a truly national association for Primary principals.”

In welcoming Ms Roestenburg to the leadership team, Mr Elliott also acknowledged and paid tribute to Phil Seymour, current President of the NSWPPA, who steps down as APPA Deputy President in October, after having served in this role with distinction over the past 8 years.

APPA Media Release – 2020 APPA President Election