Congratulating APPA Life Member Recipients for 2021

Our sincere congratulations go to Graeme Feeney, Mark Mowbray, Michael Nuttall, Phil Seymour and Dennis Yarrington on being awarded life membership.

We were delighted to have the Hon Alan Tudge MP, Minister for Education and Youth and Hon Tanya Plibersek MP, Shadow Minister for Education present these accolades at Parliament House on Tuesday 16.2.2021.